Menu

Groupama Loire Bretagne

Groupama Loire Bretagne Groupama Loire Bretagne Groupama Loire Bretagne

Project context

The Loire-Bretagne regional head office of the Groupama banking and insurance group wanted to move all of its teams to a single building in rue de Solferino, Rennes. The existing layout included enclosed offices and the resulting wasted floor-space meant offices had to be rented on another site. Korus worked on this project alongside Groupama employees from the design phase to the creation/execution phase in order to provide them with new, more functional workspaces that promote well-being.

Korus' involvement

  • General contractor
  • Design
  • Remodel

Project challenges

  • The new organisation assigns a set area to each department, within an open-plan space. This makes it possible to integrate some sixty people spread over 4 floors, to facilitate communication between the teams and to create new shared and collaborative spaces on each floor.
  • The building’s central shaft houses the stairwells, lifts and plant rooms and has a distinctive wall covering on each floor for easy identification. A landscape or floral décor homogenises each L-shaped level, while the floor coverings on each level are identical.
  • People management: the work was carried out while the site was occupied.
2015-2016
Restoration and fit-out
Location: Rennes, France
Surface area: 51 666 sq. ft.
Archi / Designer / Concept: Korus

Results achieved

Optimisation of the space and layout: by reducing the loss of floor area the client was able to save €100K per year.

2015-2016

Menu

Groupama Loire Bretagne

Groupama Loire Bretagne Groupama Loire Bretagne Groupama Loire Bretagne

Contexte du projet

La Caisse Régionale Loire Bretagne du groupe mutualiste d’assurance et de banque généraliste GROUPAMA souhaitait regrouper l’ensemble de ses équipes dans un seul et unique immeuble, rue de Solferino à Rennes. L’agencement existant était composé de bureaux fermés gaspillant de la surface plancher et nécessitant de louer des bureaux sur un autre site. Korus est donc intervenu sur ce projet de la conception à la réalisation aux côtés des collaborateurs de GROUPAMA pour leur livrer de nouveaux espaces de travail plus fonctionnels et favorisant le bien-être.

Intervention de Korus

  • Conception
  • Restructuration
  • Contractant Général

Spécificités du projet

  • La nouvelle organisation propose une disposition par pôle de compétences en plateau paysager. Elle permet d’intégrer une soixantaine de personnes réparties sur 4 niveaux, de faciliter la communication entre équipes et de créer de nouveaux espaces partagés et collaboratifs sur chacun des niveaux.
  • Le fût central de l’immeuble regroupant les dessertes verticales ainsi que des locaux techniques est habillé d’un revêtement mural distinctif par niveau pour un repérage facile. Le décor floral ou paysager homogénéise chaque niveau disposé en L, alors que les revêtements de sol sont tous identiques.
  • Gestion humaine : réalisation des travaux en site occupé.
2015-2016
Réhabilitation et aménagements
Lieu : Rennes, France
Superficie : 4800
Archi / Designer / Concept : Korus

Résultats obtenus

Optimisation de l’espace et de l’agencement : la réduction de la surface plancher a permis un gain annuel de 100K€/an pour le client.

2015-2016