Menu

Orange

Orange Orange Orange

Project context

The French telecommunications giant hired Korus to carry out a complete renovation of a 5-storey building, including the workspaces and entrance hall, within a high-security complex located in Marseille’s northern district. Korus coordinated all of the contractors hired to work on this project and enlisted the participation of all of Orange’s personnel when defining and organising the spaces, in order to satisfy each department and employee.

Korus' involvement

  • Collaborative design,
  • Creation,
  • General contractor and lead firm

Project challenges

  • Korus coordinated the different firms in the consortium (architect, engineering firms) and was the client’s key contact throughout the project, from the design phase to the creation, right through to the wind-up of operations.
  • The consultations for the gutting, asbestos removal and finishing work were launched in “open book” mode to ensure total transparency for the client.
  • A space planning service was provided in order to define how the workspaces would be partitioned off. Orange’s different departments were involved in the workspace delimitation and organisation phase.
  • Management of dealings with the Workplace Committee on Health, Safety and Working Conditions (CHSCT)
2015-2016
Complete building renovation
Location: Marseille, France
Surface area: 37 674 sq. ft.
Archi / Designer / Concept: Nova Architectes et KORUS

Results achieved

The result of this work is comfortable and dynamic spaces for formal and informal interaction and conducive to “working and living together”.

2015-2016

Menu

Orange

Orange Orange Orange

Contexte du projet

Le géant français des télécommunications a confié à Korus le réaménagement intégral d’un immeuble de 5 étages, notamment des espaces de travail ainsi que du hall d’entrée dans un complexe hautement sécurisé situé au sein du quartier nord de Marseille. Coordinateur de tous les prestataires appelés à réaliser cet ouvrage, Korus a fait participer l’ensemble des collaborateurs d’Orange pour la définition et l’organisation des espaces dans le but de satisfaire chaque service et chaque employé.

Intervention de Korus

  • Conception collaborative
  • Réalisation
  • Contractant Général mandataire

Spécificités du projet

  • Korus a été coordonnateur des différents intervenants du groupement (architecte, BET) et interlocuteur privilégié de la maîtrise d’ouvrage, ce pour l’ensemble des phases depuis la conception et la réalisation jusqu’à la clôture des opérations.
  • Consultations des travaux de curage, désamiantage, huisseries et second œuvre lancées en mode « livre ouvert » en totale transparence avec le client.
  • Prestation de Space Planning mise en œuvre afin de pouvoir définir les cloisonnements des espaces de travail / Implication des services pour la définition des implantations et l’organisation des espaces.
  • Gestion de la relation CHSCT
2015-2016
Réaménagement intégral d’un immeuble
Lieu : Marseille, France
Superficie : 3 500 m²
Archi / Designer / Concept : Nova Architectes et Korus

Résultats obtenus

Il en résulte des espaces confortables et dynamiques, constituant de nouveaux lieux d’échanges formels et informels propices au « travailler et vivre ensemble ».

2015-2016